This creature gains, ”Destroyed: Put this creature into its owner’s archives.”
This cards text has been updated as part of errata.
|Expansion||Call of the Archons|
This card appears in 190603 (10.25%) of the 1858672 decks that are registered.
|Copies of card||# decks||% with card||% overall|
|1||149949||78.67 %||8.07 %|
|2||35905||18.84 %||1.93 %|
|3||4509||2.37 %||0.24 %|
|4||236||0.12 %||0.01 %|
|5||4||0.00 %||0.00 %|
The literal and graphical information presented on this site about KeyForge, including card images, and text, is copyright of Fantasy Flight Games.
This website is not produced by, endorsed by, supported by, or affiliated with Fantasy Flight Games.